Mary Seawell (Chair)- Senior Vice President for Education, Gates Family Foundation

Jim Balfanz (Vice Chair)- President, City Year, Inc.
Dr. Robert Balfanz - Sr. Research Scientist at Center For Social Organization of Schools, Johns Hopkins University and Co-Director of Everyone Graduates Center and Talent Development Secondary
Michael Johnston - Colorado State Senator
John Kechriotis - General Counsel, Sharpe Holdings, LLC
Dexter Korto - Middle School Teacher And City Year Alumnus, Denver Public Schools
Pami Perea - Manager Of Donor And Community Relations, Colorado Uplift
Morris W. Price, Jr. - Vice President and Executive Director, City Year Denver
Annie Proietti (Secretary) - High School Teacher, Denver Public Schools                                                   
Jessica L. Roberts (Treasurer) - Executive Director - Luminary Learning Network (LLN) Denver
Stephanie Wu -  Sr. Vice President And Chief Program Design And Evaluation Officer, City Year, Inc.