Mary Seawell (Founding Chair) - Senior Program Officer, Gates Family Foundation

Jim Balfanz (Vice Chair) - President, City Year, Inc.

Annie Proietti (Secretary) - High School Teacher, Denver Public Schools

Jessica L. Roberts (Treasurer) - Executive Director, Luminary Learning Network (LLN), Denver, CO 

Dr. Robert Balfanz, Senior Research Scientist at Center for Social Organization of Schools, Johns Hopkins University and Co­Director of Everyone Graduates Center and Talent Development Secondary

John Kechriotis - General Counsel, Sharpe Holdings, LLC

Dexter Korto -Denver Public Schools Middle School Teacher And City Year Alumnus

Pami Perea - Manager Of Donor And Community Relations, Colorado Uplift

Morris W. Price, Jr - Vice President and Executive Director, City Year Denver

Ana C. Soler  - Director of Youth Engagement, The Civic Canopy
Stephanie Wu -  Sr. Vice President And Chief Program Design And Evaluation Officer, City Year, Inc.